4.8
Out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
Responsiveness:
Professionalism:
Value:
Flexibility:
(5.0/5.0)
(4.8/5.0)
(5.0/5.0)
(4.8/5.0)
(4.9/5.0)
Patricia
1 Reviews
Everything worked out great! We were scared because we found out about a construction going on close by and there
was trucks going back and forward at the beach.. But Grace figured out a better way where the trucks wouldn't be in our
way or ruin our pictures.
It was amazing, everybody loved it.. Couldn't be more perfect.

Wedding: 7/01/2015
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Private User
3 Reviews
The team was awesome I could not have asked for better service !!!

Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Wedding Reviews (40)
Reviews (40)
Melissa
2 Reviews
Without Grace, my wedding wouldn't have been as beautiful as it was. The ceremony was beautiful! Photographers were
more than amazing & our DJ was great! Would definitely recommend A Seaside Wedding to anyone I know who would love
to have their wedding on the beach!

Wedding: 06/21/2015
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Mary
1 Reviews
Know that you are in good hands with Grace. My wedding last weekend was absolutely flawless. We had a rehearsal the
morning before the wedding and I felt completely comfortable knowing that Grace was going to take care of all of the
details. We had a pretty small wedding (25+ guests) but even if I had over 100 attending, I wouldn't have stressed a bit.
Grace helped me plan my wedding from Kansas City, where we live. She was able to customize a package for me that
omitted things I didn't want and added in a few from other packages. I would advise you to get the aisle runner. You might
thing it would be romantic to walk down the aisle in the sand, but it's next to impossible in a big wedding dress. Your feet
will sink in and your dress will get too long and you'll face plant. Luckily, my dad was there to hold onto before we reached
the carpeted runner. This is the one detail that mattered most to me. Once you get to the altar, everything fades away and
all you see is your other half. Pastor Dale did a terrific job. His message was heartfelt and engaging, even for those who
are not the churchgoing type. I added in the Blessing of the Hands, which gets everyone a little teary. We opted for the
Photography package, because the pricing can't be beat. Mark is a great photographer that is fun, and very friendly. I
can't wait to see our photos. He went out of his way to get the shot that I really wanted. He stood on the wavewall and took
a shot looking down at all of our guests, despite his fear of heights.

Our day couldn't have gone better. It will be one we will never forget. I thank you, Grace, Mark and Dale, for making it so
special for us.

Wedding: 06/21/2015
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Sabriya
5 Reviews
A Seaside Wedding had everything we needed to plan our ceremony which is a Bride's dream for a stress free wedding.
They had a very professional and responsive coordinator Grace and a very experienced and awesome photographer
Mark. They also had a sound person for the music. We had a sunrise beach themed wedding which meant they would
need to be at the beach around 3am for setup and the photographer at my hotel room for bridal & groom prep at 5am.
They were on time and exceeded our expectations for setting up the wedding. We are waiting for the photos to arrive (our
wedding was on 7/7/13) but I have no doubts the shots will be great. They also provided the décor for the wedding and
helped with our rehearsal. I was very pleased!

Wedding: 05/17/2015
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Monica
5 Reviews
Grace is just a sweetheart. She was excellent planning my ceremony on the beach. It was everything I imagined. This day
would not have been the same without her.

Wedding: 05/15/2015
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Anonymous
5 Reviews
Grace was so nice and friendly, i truly appreciate her keeping me calm through my moments of mayhem haha. Very friendly
yet professional. Thank you for everything, it was just as how i imagined it. Perfection!

Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
April
5 Reviews
So Glad I chose A Seaside Wedding to Plan my wedding day! Was Perfect!! They did photography, videography, and
ceremony and chose all my vendors for me..florist,dj,makeup etc etc! Everything was perfect!
Thanks A Bunch!! :)))))))))

Wedding: 04/20/2015
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Anonymous
3 Reviews
I used a Seaside Wedding for my wedding planning, photography, and officiant needs. Therefore, I will review each
accordingly.

Wedding Planning-Grace was so easy to work with. For the no fuss bride, she basically gives you a checklist and you detail
your preferences. I literally made a change the night before and Grace happily accommodated the change. As an extra
bonus, A seaside wedding has its own chapel for inclement weather.

Photography- Our photographer was phenomenal. She knew exactly what shots she wanted and gave clear instructions.
Everyone marveled at how efficient she was. When there were people in the background, she politely asked them to step
aside.

Officiant-Dale was very nice and polite. I only have one critique. We requested a nonreligious ceremony, but there were
repeated references to the Bible and God. It is something atheist couples should consider.

Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning
Jamie
7 Reviews
My husband and I are so happy with our pictures. Mark is an amazing photographer. They are creative and artistic. The
colorization is phenomenal. We keep looking at our pictures in amazement. We could not be happier.

After getting our CD, I requested some more pictures with different colors on them and Mark took care of it right away.

We were very impressed with A Seaside Wedding. Grace and Mark are very professional and accommodating. We highly
recommend them for your photography. You will be very happy.

Jamie and Lane
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Rachel
1 Reviews
I loved our video. The night we received it we stopped at my fathers to watch it and he said he loved it also. They did a
fantastic job. We loved the songs they chose for the video since we did not have time to pick them. At the end of the
video he tied our first dance song into it and it was so beautiful and all there doing. He is so steady with the video camera.
Other places we looked at use tripods the whole time. I asked these other companies why and they looked at me like I was
crazy and said because otherwise the video would be shaky. Because they don't use a tripod he was getting every angle
and he was not shaky at all. He is very graceful carrying the video camera and maneuvering around all over. He was
everywhere. I would definitely recommend them to other people and would use him again. Also, every time I called the
phone was answered except 1 time. That is amazing. I loved being able to speak to someone anytime I called. The only
reasons they are not a 5 is the one time I called and they didn't answer I left a message and did not receive a call back for
some reason. Also I guess the DJ did not tell him it was time for the speeches so the best mans speech was missed
because he was in the bathroom. He came in on the very end of the speech then did a new video of him doing the speech
by himself and tied it in. I guess this was not completely his fault. One of the video copies was damaged and we didn't
know we could not make copies without a program. However he answered right away when we called them and spent time
with us on the phone while we downloaded a free trial of the program to make copies. We were also supposed to receive
a short highlight video and they forgot so they are making that now and said they are going to send it to us along with
additional copies of the full version. I don't think they charged us anything for all the work on the short video they did. I
would use him again and loved the video. Very happy customers.

Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Hana
5 Reviews
We worked with grace and mark. they are very accommodating and very nice people. Great photos.

Wedding: 04/12/2015
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Anonymous
5 Reviews
I live in PA and planned my wedding through A Seaside Wedding. They made everything so easy with their packages.
Perfect for small intimate wedding. I had 30 guests. The photographer was amazing and knew his stuff. He knew what shots
and how to use the beach and landscape. Pictures are perfect. Grace is very quick to respond. The only negative is that
you have to pay for every detail if you want to customize your package. Overall a great place

Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning
Tina
2 Reviews
I want to let you know that the photographer you sent to cover our wedding was PHENOMENAL!
He was professional, courteous, helpful, FUNNY, patient and he got some amazing shots!

We are so thankful for your amazing services. Of all the vendors I hired for our wedding- YOUR SERVICE WAS WITHOUT
A DOUBT THE BEST!

We cannot thank you enough...
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Katie
1 Reviews
We just wanted to say thank you for everything. The photographer and videographer were amazing! They were both so
sweet and nice to work with. The DJ was great as well and very accomadating to my guests requests. Please extend my
Thank You to all of them as well! You were so nice to work with and I really appreciate all the help you provided for my
special day. Everything was wonderful and I could not have been happier with the service you provided!

Wedding: 04/05/2015
Services Used: Photography, Wedding Planning, Videography
Melody
2 Reviews
Thank you so much for making our wedding day so memorable. We are so excited for this new journey together and we
know this all was possible through A Seaside Wedding. Thank you for everything, we truly appreciate it? The Photographer
and Videographer were amazing and our pictures are fantastic.

Thanks again
Wedding: 03/18/2015
Services Used: Photography, Wedding Planning, Videography
Meghan
5 Reviews
My wedding was absolutely perfect thanks to A Seaside Wedding!! Planning a destination wedding can be very difficult, but
Grace was very quick with her responses and made sure to run EVERYTHING by me. I was able to choose from many
different packages, and had the option to make changes or add things. Grace was very thorough during the rehearsal, so
my husband and I knew exactly what we supposed to do the day of the wedding. I was nervous about the minister because
I had never met him until the day of the wedding, but he was excellent! Everyone there commented on what a great job he
did. The ceremony was everything I wanted it to be.

Wedding: 03/11/2015
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Melissa44
2 Reviews
I would definitely use this vendor...they're fantastic and they made our wedding perfect! We hired Grace and her staff for
our beachside wedding. The staff showed up early to our scheduled ceremony time! I was frantic & kept calling Grace who
helped me every step of the way thak your for you patience. When the staff arrived, they were courteous and kind.

Grace's staff was so organized and. They played all of our beautiful ceremony music flalessly as I walked down the aisle!!!

As a result of Grace's caring staff, our ceremony ran perfectly with our schedule. The ceremony, Photography and
Videography was simply, perfection.

Please, if you are planning a perfect wedding whatever you do, hire this company for your wedding services. We just
wanted to let you know that we are soooo appreciative for everything you have done for us!!! it was great and memorable!!
we would never be able to feel so comfortable and cozy to apply our little ideas that will stay with us and our little one for
ever!!! We felt bad about how much time we took from you guy.

Having photo sessions with you is such a joy and great experience and we feel that you are a great part of out lives
because you are right there with us, making those special moments "last" forever by capturing them on film.. first the
engagement photos, Pampered Bride, and of course our Wedding. Thank you for being so great. We will keep you posted
about everything and we will cherish our wedding day and thank you again for everything!!!!

Wedding: 02/10/2015
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Entertainer, Photography, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Videography
Private User
2 Reviews
My wedding day was perfect. Grace took care of everything! Thank you, Grace!

Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ, Officiant, Photography, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Videography
Private User
7 Reviews
Rev. Martin Fischer was our officiant. He was so professional and easy to work with!!

Wedding: 07/5/2015
Services Used:  Ceremony & Reception Venue
Private User
7 Reviews
My husband and I are so happy with our pictures. Mark is an amazing photographer. They are creative and artistic. The
colorization is phenomenal. We keep looking at our pictures in amazement. We could not be happier.

After getting our CD, I requested some more pictures with different colors on them and Mark took care of it right away.

We were very impressed with A Seaside Wedding. Grace and Mark are very professional and accommodating. We highly
recommend them for your photography. You will be very happy.

Jamie and Lane

Wedding: 07/12/2015
Services Used:  Photography, Videography
5.0
Private User
1 Reviews
Seaside Wedding Photographers are fantastic! We absolutely love our photos!! Mark was a gem to work with, super
professional. He was never in the way, yet captured unbelievable photos the whole day. I am amazed how quickly he
arranged our family members in seconds to create perfect pictures. The Photographer made me look and feel like a
"model" bride. The lighting and the lens are fantastic I couldn't have dreamed of more!!!! He is super friendly and quickly
returned every question or concern we had. The most difficult part has been picking the pictures for the wedding album
because there are way too many great photos to choose from. Everyone is amazed at the quality of our photos. If you hire
them I know you will be amazed as well!

Wedding: 08/18/2015
Services Used:  Photography
Kimaree
1 Reviews
The Photography was simply amazing! They were so accommodating when working with us to create a timeline for our
wedding day, professional and punctual, met with us at different locations, and kept us on a tight schedule which allowed
us to get all the great shots we wanted. He walked us through our “first look” before the ceremony and created a moment
we will never forget. It was a great decision, which allowed us to get so many pictures before the ceremony that we were
able to enjoy the cocktail hour. We decided to add the videography at the last minute, but were so happy we did once we
saw how they had captured and documented the beauty our day as it unfolded. It’s going to be hard picking photos for our
album, since they are all so beautiful!!!

Wedding: 08/10/2015
Services Used:  Photography, Videography
Mara
2 Reviews
Grace and Mark were absolutely wonderful. I knew from the first meeting that I wanted A Seaside Wedding to handle our
ceremony. Grace knew exactly what i wanted just from talking to me and she made my vision into my very special day.
Once I saw Mark's photographs from previous weddings I knew I had to have him and I was so very happy that when i
made the request with Grace she made it happen. At the time of the wedding our son was 2 months old and they made
sure that he was apart of everything. The DJ was wonderful, we told him our guests loved to dance and he kept the music
pumping all night long. I would recommend A Seaside Wedding to anyone who was looking to have a romantic beach
wedding. Thank you so much for making our day so very special.
Love,
Mara and Brian and Brian Jr.

Wedding: 8/21/2015
Services Used:  Ceremony & Reception Venue, Ceremony Music, DJ, Photography, Wedding Planning
Alex
1 Reviews
We met with many vendors before we came across A Seaside Wedding. Grace, Mark and the whole crew were
phenomenal from the planning phase to the execution the day of the wedding. The whole team was friendly and worked
well with us, our guests and each other. We loved our Photographer and Videographer. The DJ played the music we
wanted. Everything was better than we imagined. They made our dream wedding come true. If you are looking for a beach
wedding, look no further A Seaside Wedding should be your choice. To the A Seaside Wedding Team, Thank you! Thank
You! Thank You! Alex & Andy

Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used:  Ceremony & Reception Venue, Ceremony Music, DJ, Photography, Videography
40 REVIEWS
Jennifer
5 Reviews
I recently got married and used a seaside wedding for a few of my wedding services and they did not disappoint. Grace
helped me with everything and me and her communicated throughout my whole wedding process. I booked the
photographer, videographer, DJ and officiant through her. The officiant was great and he went above and beyond and
made sure that the ceremony went just as I wanted. I wanted to do a winebox ceremony which he never heard of, but
made sure to look it up and he performed it for us. As far as the photographer and videographer Mark and David, they
were just what I wanted. They listened to everything I wanted and made sure that all the pictures that I told them I waned
were captured. And dj Julio was also great. He played all of the specific songs I wanted played and kept the party going.
My family and friends could not stop telling me how great the music was and what a fun time they had at my wedding.


Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used:  Ceremony Music, DJ, Photography, Videography
Colleen
2 Reviews
We had a phenomenal experience in every aspect of our wedding planning with Grace and her team. We planned our
wedding from afar and truly relied on Grace to make most of ceremony and coordination of our day run smoothly
Everything from the pre planning to the day of the wedding with photo, video, ceremony set up, and the DJ was more than
we expected. We have absolutely no complaints and our day was perfect thanks to A seaside wedding!

Wedding: 9/15/15
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.8
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
4.9
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
4.8
5.0
5.0
4.8
4.7
5.0
4.6
5.0
4.7
4.6
5.0
5.0
5.0
5.0
Megan
1 Reviews
Grace and Mark made planning a destination wedding easy. They are so helpful and answered any questions that I had
while planning my wedding. They were also very accommodating to special requested I had for my special day.
A Seaside wedding really cares about the bride and how to make her day perfect!! They made mine perfect :)

Wedding: 12/30/15
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Officiant, Photography, Videography, Wedding
Planning
5.0
Kim
1 Reviews
We just wanted to express our complete satisfaction with this company. Living in TN i found it difficult to find someone that
I could trust... Someone that wasn't all about the money. Someone that was interested in me, my wishes, and my
concerns. What a blessing it was when I found Grace! She is such a kind open hearted person, ready to guide you into
your special day with no worries or stress. She knows what she is doing, is very confident and capable. Thank you Grace!!
Also our officiant Dale was super. He was vey kind and listened to our desires according to the service. He did an
excellent job. Thank you Dale!! Now... Our photogropher.. Mark. LOVED him!!! What a professional. He took his time with
us and got some wonderful shots. Our wedding was at sunrise and he took every shot you can think of to maximize the
beauty of that special morning. Thank you Mark!!' Again I just want to thank Grace, Dale , and Mark. True professionals.
We are thankful for you all.
The Geyers

Wedding: 7/01/16
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Officiant, Photography, Videography, Wedding
Planning
5.0
Natalia
1 Reviews
Grace, mark and Pastor Dale were absolutely amazing! I'm so happy a seaside wedding was reccomended to me. Grace
accommodated me in making a custom package for me for what I needed for the ceremony. I set up a last minute
rehearsal with them and mark was able to come and make sure everything went smoothly! Prices is very reasonable,They
are amazing I highly recommend. My wedding would not have been so great without a seaside wedding

Wedding: 9/11/16
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Officiant, Photography, Videography, Wedding
Planning
5.0
Sina
1 Reviews
Grace was awesome. Very helpful and quick to respond. Our photographer, Estelle, was so unbelievably amazing I want
her again for anything involving photos. She made the whole experience fun, even when I was freaking out. I honestly
could not have asked for anything better.

Wedding: 6/25/16
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Officiant, Photography, Videography, Wedding
Planning
5.0
Shahien
1 Reviews
Last month we got married on the beach at the Wyndham in Deerfield Beach then had our reception at Cafe Med. We had
around 40 guests and had a sit down dinner. The hotel recommended Grace from a seaside wedding. Living in NJ and
planning a destination wedding is not easy! Grace was amazing throughout the whole process! ! We picked a package
and everything for the ceromony was included. The decor was georgious!! The flowers, tickis and chairs where
breathtaking!! What a amazing job they did. The photographer and videographer were so nice and helped us during this
stressful time. We thank everyone so very much for making our day so perfect and special . I cannot express what an
Amazing job they did! Everything was beautiful and we are so happy with everything they did for us. We highly recommend
them if your looking for a wonderful beach wedding!!

Wedding: 1/06/16
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Officiant, Photography, Videography, Wedding
Planning
4.9
Andrea
1 Reviews


A picture perfect wedding!! I have always wanted to get married on the beach, Grace and her team of awesome
professionals did just that!! I am still smiling from ear to ear two weeks later.
Mark, our photographer was amazing and very
creative with his shots. Pastor Dale...wow, I get teary eyed again just thinking about not only what a kind and warm person
he is but how beautiful and loving he made our ceremony.
Grace is a kind and gentle person, amazing at her job. She
creates the exact idea you have in your head of your perfect wedding! I am more than pleased with A Seaside Wedding and
would recommend to anyone wanting that picturesque ceremony you've always dreamed!!

Wedding: 12/30/16
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Officiant, Photography, Videography, Wedding Planning
5.0
Megan
1 Reviews
Grace and Mark made planning a destination wedding easy. They are so helpful and answered any questions that I had
while planning my wedding. They were also very accommodating to special requested I had for my special day.
A Seaside wedding really cares about the bride and how to make her day perfect!! They made mine perfect :)

Wedding: 12/30/15
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Officiant, Photography, Videography, Wedding
Planning
5.0